HomeFAQSearchMemberlistRegisterLog in
« Welcome to Bluebird Scans Forum! » Offically disbanded.
All projects will be taken care by other groups so worry not.
Thank you all the staff members for your dedication & help and all our readers.
Happy Manga time!

Share | 

Hello world!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Jel
GFX Designer
GFX Designer

PostSubject: Hello world!   Sun Sep 09, 2012 3:22 pm

Hello there! Finally making my post. |D

My real name is Jacqueline, but online my alias is Jel. Call me whichever you like. My hobbies are reading manga, watching anime. making icons, and playing tennis (lol didn't see that one comin' did ya?). I'm in the USA (Pacific time zone, UTC -07 from fall to spring, UTC -08 from spring to fall). Posting this at 11:21AM btw, just to gauge the time for you guys.

I am signing up for the translator job (also cleaner and typesetter). I have been studying Japanese since Sept 2007 at school, and am about to go into my sixth and last consecutive year at school learning Japanese (because I'm in high school and I've reached the highest level this school year, will definitely try to self study as much as I can the following year and will continue school studies in college).